24Wrestling.com To Provide Live Results & Images Of Hell In A Cell Tonight

Posted by Matt Boone October 27, 2013 0 Comment

24Wrestling.com will once again set the standard for live results coverage of a WWE pay-per-view event, as we provide the fastest, and most detailed play-by-play of tonight’s WWE Hell In A Cell show anywhere on the world-wide-web.

In addition to our usual live results coverage, with new, detailed updates being added every three-to-five minutes, 24Wrestling.com will also provide live images from inside the arena in Miami, Florida tonight throughout the show as well.

Everything gets started with the Hell In A Cell Kickoff Show, which begins airing at approximately 7:30pm E.T. / 4:30pm P.T. All of our coverage, including the play-by-play of the Kickoff Show, Hell In A Cell PPV play-by-play and live images from the arena, will all be posted on the same page, which will be titled, WWE Hell In A Cell Results.

Check back here at 24Wrestling.com at around 7:15pm E.T. / 4:15pm P.T. to get inside the post and view all of the great Hell In A Cell coverage.

  • COMMENT On This Article Below & Make Sure To Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter.
  • Follow 24Wrestling

    Ad