Final Lineup For Tonight’s TNA Bound For Glory 2013 Pay-Per-View

The following is the final lineup for tonight’s TNA Bound For Glory pay-per-view event:

TNA Bound For Glory 2013

TNA World Heavyweight Title
No Disqualification Match
-Bully Ray (c) vs. AJ Styles

TNA World Tag-Team Titles
-Gunner & James Storm (c) vs. Winner of the pre-show Gauntlet Match

TNA X-Division Title
Ultimate X Match
-Manik (c) vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Chris Sabin vs. Austin Aries vs. Samoa Joe*

TNA Knockouts Title
-ODB (c) vs. Gail Kim vs. Brooke Tessmacher

Main Event Mafia Battle
-Sting vs. Magnus

-Kurt Angle vs. Bobby Roode

-An appearance by Ethan Carter III

TNA Bound For Glory Pre-Show
Gauntlet Match
-Christopher Daniels & Kazarian vs. Joseph Park & Eric Young vs. Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez vs. Bro-Mans (Bro-Mans have the benefit of the final entry into the Gauntlet.)

* – TNA president Dixie Carter announced on Twitter that the Ultimate X match will be the opening bout on the pay-per-view.

Make sure to visit later tonight for the absolute best TNA Bound For Glory live pay-per-view results coverage on the internet.