“LOL Moment Of The Year” Slammy Nominees & Presenters Revealed

Posted by Matt Boone December 7, 2013 0 Comment

The following are the official nominees for the “” Slammy Award, which will be presented by The ( and Billy Gunn) on Monday night.

– The Rock concert during the 20th Anniversary show

getting fired as RAW General Manager

– Titus O’Neil throwing up on , and on SmackDown

and attempting to charm ’s “Cobra”