Nominees For Three New Slammy Awards Categories Revealed

Posted by Matt Boone December 8, 2013 1 Comment

WWE has revealed the official Slammy Award nominees for the following categories:

“Beard Of The Year”

– Daniel Bryan
– Zeb Colter
– Damien Sandow
– The Wyatt Family

“#Hashtag Of The Year”

– #BestForBusiness
– #BelieveInTheShield
– #FollowTheBuzzards
– #WeThePeople

“This Is Awesome Moment Of The Year”

– Dolph Ziggler cashing in his Money In The Bank briefcase
– Big Show knocking out Triple H
– Kofi Kingston leaping out of the ring without being eliminated at Royal Rumble
– Daniel Bryan winning the WWE Championship

  • COMMENT On This Article Below & Make Sure To Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter.
    • duh

      daniel bryan vs dolph for this is awesome moment of the year is tough. both were so great when they happened but the follow up for both is crap. if big show wins, this thing is rigged

    Social Followers