Participants Announced For TNA’s Bound For Glory Playoffs

TNA announced the participants for their Bound For Glory Playoffs this week. The Playoffs begin on the July 21st episode of Impact Wrestling on Pop TV. The winner will become the #1 contender for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship and will receive a match at Bound For Glory 2016.

Below are the official participants in the Bound For Glory Playoffs.

  • Ethan Carter III
  • Bram
  • Matt Hardy
  • Mike Bennett
  • Drew Galloway
  • James Storm
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Eli Drake

Bound For Glory 2016 is scheduled for September 11th at a city and venue to be announced.