Sasha Banks On MTV Show, Leg Day With Sheamus (Video), WWE Q&As On Facebook

– Below is the latest video from Sheamus’ Celtic Warrior Workouts channel on YouTube, featuring leg day at Hard Nocks South in Tampa with coach Rob MacIntyre:

– Sasha Banks will be appearing on MTV’s TRL this Monday, likely to promote the RAW 25th Anniversary show. WWE posted the following teaser for the appearance:

Sasha Banks to appear on MTV’s “TRL” this Tuesday

Are you requesting more of The Boss? Well, if your answer was “totally,” then you are in luck!

Sasha Banks will be appearing on MTV’s legendary show “TRL” this Tuesday. What will The Boss have to say? Find out when she appears on the live show that airs from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET, only on MTV.

– Hardees & Carl’s Jr. will be sponsoring WWE Facebook chats with Matt Hardy and Sheamus over the next few days. Matt will chat with fans at 4pm EST on Sunday while the Sheamus chat will begin at 11am EST on Monday, as seen below:

Ask @MATTHARDYBRAND all your questions this Sunday on the @WWE Facebook page at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Brought to you by @CarlsJr and @Hardees! #ad pic.twitter.com/DPb4vJn9WK

— WWE (@WWE) January 20, 2018

Join @WWESheamus LIVE before #RAW25 this Monday on the @WWE Facebook page at 11am ET / 8am PT, brought to you by @CarlsJr & @Hardees! #ad pic.twitter.com/HaQIMyQdtI

— WWE (@WWE) January 20, 2018

Latest News