Team Punk vs. Team Foley Announced for Survivor Series

Posted by Matt Boone October 30, 2012 3 Comments

- WWE has announced that Team CM Punk vs. Team Mick Foley in a traditional Survivor Series match will main event November’s Survivor Series pay-per-view. Here are the teams:

Team Punk: CM Punk, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, The Miz, Alberto Del Rio

Team Foley: Ryback, Randy Orton, Kofi Kingston, Kane, Daniel Bryan

Survivor Series takes place on November 18th from Indianapolis, Indiana.

  • COMMENT On This Article Below & Make Sure To Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter.


    • The Flock

      Team Foley, doesn’t have Foley. Kind of stupid

    • Derp.

      It would have been way cooler if Team Foley brought back some legends for his team instead of currents. And no, I’m not talking the old legends that come back every once in awhile just for a special one night return that’s usually tied into a current storyline, I’m talking actual legends that could still compete. I could see Piper, Austin, and a few others. I know that’s unrealistic, but the concept sounds a lot cooler than what they’ve come up with. And what’s the point of having Team Foley if Foley won’t even be a part of it?

    Social Followers