WWE Slammy Award Categories Revealed

Posted by Brad Davis December 3, 2013 0 Comment

The following are the categories for next week’s WWE Slammy Awards:

- Wrestler of the Year

- Match of the Year

- Extreme Moment of the Year

- Double Cross of the Year

- Insult of the Year

- Rookie of the Year

- This is Awesome Moment of the Year

- Total Diva of the Year

- LOL! Moment of the Year

WWE is encouraging fans to Tweet using the hashtag #Slammy to voice their nominations for each category.

  • COMMENT On This Article Below & Make Sure To Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter.
  • Social Followers