WWE Slammy Awards Presenters Revealed

Posted by Matt Boone December 4, 2013 0 Comment

As noted previously, Hall Of Famers Bret “The Hitman” Hart and “The Heartbreak Kid” , along with and former WWE Diva are all scheduled to return during the on next week’s live edition of WWE . The following is the awards that they will be presenting:

– Shawn Michaels will present the “Superstar of the Year” award.

will present the “Match of the Year” award.

– Christian will present the “This Is Awesome Moment of the Year” award.

– Eve Torres will present the “Total Diva of the Year” award.

As noted previously, the Slammy Awards will be hosted by WWE Hall Of Famers Jerry “The King” Lawler and .