A new WWE Team Team Title Match for SummerSlam was announced on Monday morning. On August 21st, the New Day will now be defending their Tag Titles against Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson. SummerSlam ’16 takes place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on the night of 8/21, with live play-by-play coverage and discussion on 24Wrestling.com at 8 PM ET.

Here’s the updated card for the event as of Monday before RAW:

WWE Championship
– Dean Ambrose © vs. Dolph Ziggler

WWE Universal Championship
– Seth Rollins vs. Finn Balor

Women’s Championship
– Sasha Banks © vs. Charlotte

Intercontinental Championship
– The Miz © vs. Apollo Crews

Tag Team Titles
– The New Day © vs. Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows

– Brock Lesnar vs. Randy Orton

– John Cena vs. AJ Styles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here