On Monday, WWE announced all of the 32 participants who will officially be competing in the brand new WWE Cruiserweight Classic tournament, which will span across several weeks this summer and will air on the WWE Network.

WWE will begin taping later this month and will begin airing the shows as part of a ten-week series on WWE Network starting Wednesday, July 13, 2016.

Below is the complete list of talent who are scheduled to compete in the tournament. For profiles and information on each individual participant, visit WWE.com.

1.Kota Ibushi
2.Gran Metalik
4.Zack Sabre Jr.
5.Noam Dar
6.Da Mack
8.Clement Petoit
9.Fabian Aichner
10.Harv Sihra
11.Gurv Sihra
12.Rich Swann
13.Brian Kendrick
14.Cedric Alexander
15.Akira Tozawa
16.Jack Gallagher
17.Johnny Gargano
18.Tony Nese
19.Tomasso Ciampa
20.Ho Ho Lun
21.TJ Perkins
22.Anthony Bennett
23.Drew Gulak
24.Tyson Dux
25.Lince Dorado
26.Sean Maluta
27.Raul Mendoza
28.Kenneth Johnson
29.Alejandro Saez
30.Damien Slater
31.Jason Lee
32.Ariya Daivari


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here